Pan Macmillan

Pan Macmillan

@panmacmillan

Followers63.6K
Following3.7K

One of the largest general book publishers in the UK, with imprints including Picador, Bluebird, Pan and @MacmillanKidsUK. Watch #BookBreak: https://t.co/nIXnQwXDHs

London
Joined on February 24, 2009
@panmacmillan Statistics

We looked inside some of the tweets by @panmacmillan and found useful information for you.

Inside 100 Tweets

Time between tweets:
4 hours
Average replies
5
Average retweets
51
Average likes
965
Tweets with photos
56 / 100
Tweets with videos
17 / 100
Tweets with links
0 / 100
Fun Fact

Everyword is a Twitter account created by Adam Parrish in December 2007 to share every word in the English language on Twitter. Since then, this account has tweeted 84k+ words.

There's still time to get your very own signed copy of Adrian Tchaikovsky's epic new novel, Shards of Earth from @ForbiddenPlanet: https://t.co/F0bRkvSlQx @aptshadow 🚀 https://t.co/yqjnoeeu8g

There's still time to get your very own signed copy of Adrian Tchaikovsky's epic new novel, Shards of Earth from @ForbiddenPlanet: https://t.co/F0bRkvSlQx @aptshadow 🚀 https://t.co/yqjnoeeu8g

Love The Cazalet Chronicles? There's still time to enter our exciting series giveaway on Instagram, click here to find out more: https://t.co/9NbByhhMQq https://t.co/2clnj2XaID

Love The Cazalet Chronicles? There's still time to enter our exciting series giveaway on Instagram, click here to find out more: https://t.co/9NbByhhMQq https://t.co/2clnj2XaID

Following the success of her poetry evenings at the National Theatre, @AllieEsiri presents A POEM FOR EVERY SUMMER DAY @CrazyCoqs with guests @XanderArmstrong & @katefleetwood. Or book to view the live stream on June 21st for a joyful Midsummer Night. https://t.co/WkGt59JymA https://t.co/C2w7dszQto

Following the success of her poetry evenings at the National Theatre, @AllieEsiri presents A POEM FOR EVERY SUMMER DAY @CrazyCoqs with guests @XanderArmstrong & @katefleetwood. Or book to view the live stream on June 21st for a joyful Midsummer Night. https://t.co/WkGt59JymA https://t.co/C2w7dszQto

We have an amazing line up for the #Fragile blog tour! Keep your eyes peeled for some fabulous reviews of @sarah_hilary's chilling new thriller  👀 ❤️

Grab your own copy here: https://t.co/Kw6nwoFXgF https://t.co/Fh8v4P8Box

We have an amazing line up for the #Fragile blog tour! Keep your eyes peeled for some fabulous reviews of @sarah_hilary's chilling new thriller 👀 ❤️ Grab your own copy here: https://t.co/Kw6nwoFXgF https://t.co/Fh8v4P8Box

Head over heels for @zenaldehyde's magical new ghost story, Black Water Sister? Find out more about the author behind the book in this lovely interview with @FemaleFirst_UK! https://t.co/IViSAr7GxZ 🌺

0
7
11

#GIVEAWAY: We've teamed up with our friends at @UKTor + @BlackCrow_PR to celebrate the publication of Rabbits by @tkmiles. Enter to win a copy of the book along with a Tor Books beach mat tote and a brand new Nintendo Switch Lite right here: https://t.co/8hxy9aacPp

0
6
13

These are the purr-fect books for readers who love cats! 🐱

1
0
6

We've been so moved by all the messages we've received following the passing of our friend and author Lucinda Riley. Her family has set up a fundraiser for any donations in Lucinda's memory, going towards Mary's Meals, a charity that was close to her heart https://t.co/dCvBwgOmNO

0
3
11
We've teamed up with @WHSmith over on their Instagram page to bring you the chance to win a year's supply of flowers, celebrating the release of The Promise by Lucy Diamond! https://t.co/DPWEPYLyDD 🌷 @LDiamondAuthor https://t.co/ZSKqFfaY5z

We've teamed up with @WHSmith over on their Instagram page to bring you the chance to win a year's supply of flowers, celebrating the release of The Promise by Lucy Diamond! https://t.co/DPWEPYLyDD 🌷 @LDiamondAuthor https://t.co/ZSKqFfaY5z

Love The Salvation Sequence by Peter F. Hamilton? This epic series reaches an extraordinary conclusion in The Saints of Salvation, out now in paperback https://t.co/ExfXwNijbK https://t.co/FREM9tILby

Love The Salvation Sequence by Peter F. Hamilton? This epic series reaches an extraordinary conclusion in The Saints of Salvation, out now in paperback https://t.co/ExfXwNijbK https://t.co/FREM9tILby

Quoted @BloodyScotland

The big reveal! 🔪 Announcing the longlist for the McIlvanney Prize 2021. You can read more about the list here: https://t.co/QaRvKXw8AN With thanks to @GlencairnGlass for their support of this year's prizes. https://t.co/NKp43U91eG

The big reveal! 🔪 Announcing the longlist for the McIlvanney Prize 2021.

You can read more about the list here: https://t.co/QaRvKXw8AN

With thanks to @GlencairnGlass for their support of this year's prizes. https://t.co/NKp43U91eG

Over the moon to see @robbiegmorrison and Edge of the Grave longlisted - alongside some excellent company - for the McIlvanney Prize for Best Scottish Crime Novel! 🙌 🥳 https://t.co/WANVUnpucb

The news is out, fantastic to see @robbiegmorrison and his novel 'Edge of the Grave' in this amazing line up of the best Scottish crime fiction of 2021! 

As Jimmy Dreghorn would say, 'Ya dancer!'

@BloodyScotland @panmacmillan https://t.co/UrFnvC1GR9

The news is out, fantastic to see @robbiegmorrison and his novel 'Edge of the Grave' in this amazing line up of the best Scottish crime fiction of 2021! As Jimmy Dreghorn would say, 'Ya dancer!' @BloodyScotland @panmacmillan https://t.co/UrFnvC1GR9

On the 10th anniversary of her passing, Amy’s best friend shares the true story behind the star’s dramatic rise and fall.

Read My Amy by @TylerJames777 - out now: https://t.co/KPlbih9iwS https://t.co/7tq6AVGEpr

On the 10th anniversary of her passing, Amy’s best friend shares the true story behind the star’s dramatic rise and fall. Read My Amy by @TylerJames777 - out now: https://t.co/KPlbih9iwS https://t.co/7tq6AVGEpr

Have you been watching @BBCTwo's #BetweenTheCovers with @sarajcox?

We can't wait for tomorrow's episode, featuring @Doug_D_Stuart's SHUGGIE BAIN  ❤️ 📚 https://t.co/iB9hxCavSr https://t.co/bh0Mi3P92N
2

Have you been watching @BBCTwo's #BetweenTheCovers with @sarajcox? We can't wait for tomorrow's episode, featuring @Doug_D_Stuart's SHUGGIE BAIN ❤️ 📚 https://t.co/iB9hxCavSr https://t.co/bh0Mi3P92N

What happens in the game, stays in the game . . . 🐰

Fans of Black Mirror and Mr Robot will love this mindbending new book from @tkmiles! Rabbits is out now: https://t.co/0W8vy4PYoT https://t.co/E5zEtQMwOC

What happens in the game, stays in the game . . . 🐰 Fans of Black Mirror and Mr Robot will love this mindbending new book from @tkmiles! Rabbits is out now: https://t.co/0W8vy4PYoT https://t.co/E5zEtQMwOC

An opportunity to hear @davidbishop in coversation with fellow shortlistee Ayesha Harruna Attah this coming Weds 16 June. Book the free event on Eventbrite, through the Wilbur and Niso Smith Foundation: https://t.co/jWfNZW0d6f  @Wilbur_Niso_Fdn https://t.co/OhBiW9TdYU

An opportunity to hear @davidbishop in coversation with fellow shortlistee Ayesha Harruna Attah this coming Weds 16 June. Book the free event on Eventbrite, through the Wilbur and Niso Smith Foundation: https://t.co/jWfNZW0d6f @Wilbur_Niso_Fdn https://t.co/OhBiW9TdYU

Love this Manchester ♥️
Thank you @MCRScreen https://t.co/2YHcRyBkqt

Love this Manchester ♥️ Thank you @MCRScreen https://t.co/2YHcRyBkqt

88
874
17K
And #ENGCRO only needed one (an exquisite sidefoot from @sterling7) ⚽️

For 49 other ways, check out @brian_bilston's 50 Ways to Score a Goal - a brilliant collection of funny, witty football poems https://t.co/zp9ZWVISvt https://t.co/Z5cjlT7Ofr

And #ENGCRO only needed one (an exquisite sidefoot from @sterling7) ⚽️ For 49 other ways, check out @brian_bilston's 50 Ways to Score a Goal - a brilliant collection of funny, witty football poems https://t.co/zp9ZWVISvt https://t.co/Z5cjlT7Ofr

Next Page